Girl Meets Sanitary Bags.

Sanitary bags Brand

Comfitex

Where to Buy

Selected Checkers & Clicks Stores

Price: R12.99 for pack of 30 bags

The Comfitex Disposable Sanitary Bags are a brand new innovation for South African women! Are lilac-colored, with a touch of gently scented. The sanitary bags allows woman to discreetly dispose of their used sanitary products. They have been made from recycled plastic, and they reduce the need for flushing sanitary products, which is kinder to the environment.

New First in SA

Comfitex Sanitary Bags

My Review:

I was so impressed with this innovation- because it is the cutest little bags that I ever saw. It is extremely effective and a great way to dispose of my sanitary towels. I personally will repurchase this because it keeps your towels discreet and I love that the handles are easy to tie.

IMG-20171010-WA0011

Comfitex: Sanitary Lilac-bag

Adding a touch of it being scented makes it such a valuable innovation for many women out there including myself. Thank you Comfitex for creating an innovation that allows us to dispose of sanitary (feminine) waste easily, legally and simply making it #OneLessThingToWorryAboutSA #BeautyBulletin 

 

Leave a comment