Girl Meets Feminine Wipes

Brand: Comfitex
Where to Buy: Shoprite Checkers , Pick n Pay, Dis-Chem, Clicks & Spar

Price: R19,99 for pack of 24

The Comfitex Feminine Wipes are an essential in every woman’s handbag. These have been pH balanced and dermatological endorsed, and are gentle on your skin. Feel fresh when you’re on the go.

My Review:

This is the best wipes I have ever used personally, the packaging is stylish and trendy and the product itself smells really good. It keeps me fresh all day and I will certainly repurchase these wipes.

IMG-20171010-WA0009

Comfitex has managed to cater to all women’s needs by creating a wipe that is sensitive and irritation free. This is the first scented wipe that I was able to utilize and its just perfect.

A must have and it really makes me feel clean, excellent quality and fresh all day giving me one less thing to worry about #OneLessThingToWorryAboutSa

Leave a comment